86 EIGHTY-SIX Filler List

86 EIGHTY-SIX Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

86 EIGHTY-SIX Filler List



86 EIGHTY-SIX is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 86 EIGHTY-SIX Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With 86 EIGHTY-SIX Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of 86 EIGHTY-SIX are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-9, 11-23 10

⚠️ 86 EIGHTY-SIX Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of 86 EIGHTY-SIX chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Undertaker Manga Canon 11/04/2021
2 Spearhead Manga Canon 18/04/2021
3 I Don’t Want To Die Manga Canon 25/04/2021
4 Real Name Manga Canon 02/05/2021
5 I’m With You Manga Canon 09/05/2021
6 Through to the End Manga Canon 16/05/2021
7 Will You Remember Me? Manga Canon 23/05/2021
8 Let’s Go Manga Canon 30/05/2021
9 Goodbye Manga Canon 06/06/2021
10 Thank You Anime  Canon 13/06/2021
11 Here We Go Manga Canon 20/06/2021
12 Welcome Manga Canon 03/10/2021
13 It’s Too Late Manga Canon 10/10/2021
14 Glad to Be Here Manga Canon 17/10/2021
15 Welcome Back Manga Canon 24/10/2021
16 Even So Manga Canon 31/10/2021
17 I Won’t Forget Manga Canon 07/11/2021
18 The Truth Is Manga Canon 21/11/2021
19 Stay This Way Forever Manga Canon 05/12/2021
20 Together Unto Death Manga Canon 19/12/2021
21 All That’s Left Manga Canon 26/12/2021
22 Shin Manga Canon 13/03/2022
23 Handler One Manga Canon 20/03/2022