Akame ga Kill! Filler List

Akame ga Kill! Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Akame ga Kill! Filler List


Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill! is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Akame ga Kill! Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Akame ga Kill! Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Akame ga Kill! are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-18 19 20-24

⚠️ Akame ga Kill! Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Akame ga Kill! chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Kill the Darkness Manga Canon 06/07/2014
2 Kill the Authority Manga Canon 13/07/2014
3 Kill Your Cares Manga Canon 20/07/2014
4 Kill the Imperial Arm Users Manga Canon 27/07/2014
5 Kill the Dream Manga Canon 03/08/2014
6 Kill the Absolute Justice Manga Canon 10/08/2014
7 Kill the Three -Part One- Manga Canon 17/08/2014
8 Kill the Three -Part Two- Manga Canon 24/08/2014
9 Kill the Lust for Combat Manga Canon 31/08/2014
10 Kill the Seduction Manga Canon 07/09/2014
11 Kill the Mad Scientist Manga Canon 14/09/2014
12 Kill the Newcomers Manga Canon 21/09/2014
13 Kill the Nuisances Manga Canon 28/09/2014
14 Kill the Giant Danger Beast Manga Canon 05/10/2014
15 Kill the Religious Organization Manga Canon 12/10/2014
16 Kill the Dolls Manga Canon 19/10/2014
17 Kill the Curse Manga Canon 26/10/2014
18 Kill the Demon Manga Canon 02/11/2014
19 Kill the Fate Mixed Canon/Filler 09/11/2014
20 Kill the Carnage Anime Canon 16/11/2014
21 Kill the Despair Anime Canon 23/11/2014
22 Kill the Little Sister Anime Canon 30/11/2014
23 Kill the Emperor Anime Canon 07/12/2014
24 Akame ga Kill! Anime Canon 14/12/2014