Angel Heart Filler List

Angel Heart Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Angel Heart Filler List


Angel Heart

Angel Heart is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Angel Heart Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Angel Heart Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Angel Heart are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-23, 25-50 24

⚠️ Angel Heart Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Angel Heart chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Glass Heart Manga Canon 03/10/2005
2 Kaori has Returned Manga Canon 10/10/2005
3 City of XYZ Manga Canon 17/10/2005
4 Wandering Heart Manga Canon 24/10/2005
5 Farewell… Kaori Manga Canon 31/10/2005
6 Reunion Manga Canon 07/11/2005
7 My Beloved City Manga Canon 14/11/2005
8 True Friends Manga Canon 21/11/2005
9 Xiang Ying, Her Lost Name Manga Canon 28/11/2005
10 Angel Smile Manga Canon 05/12/2005
11 A Father and Daughter’s Time Manga Canon 12/12/2005
12 A Meeting and Farewell On Board a Ship Manga Canon 19/12/2005
13 A Present from Master Li Manga Canon 09/01/2006
14 Revival, City Hunter ! Manga Canon 16/01/2006
15 Find Papa ! Manga Canon 23/01/2006
16 Qualifications as C.H. (City Hunter) Manga Canon 30/01/2006
17 Meeting in a Dream Manga Canon 06/02/2006
18 Familial Ties Manga Canon 13/02/2006
19 Old Man Chin’s Place Manga Canon 20/02/2006
20 Prelude of Destiny Manga Canon 27/02/2006
21 Sorrowful Guardian Manga Canon 01/03/2006
22 Unfair Happiness Manga Canon 13/03/2006
23 Melody of a Journey’s Beginning Manga Canon 20/03/2006
24 Together with The Beat… Filler 27/03/2006
25 A Client’s Death Wish Manga Canon 03/04/2006
26 Once again, to that moment Manga Canon 10/04/2006
27 Me, in love !? Manga Canon 17/04/2006
28 A Promise Manga Canon 24/04/2006
29 My Sister…Kaori Manga Canon 01/05/2006
30 This City is Everything to Me Manga Canon 08/05/2006
31 A Miracle Seen on the Final Night Manga Canon 15/05/2006
32 The Woman from the Syndicate Manga Canon 22/05/2006
33 The Child who is a Gift from Heaven Manga Canon 29/05/2006
34 Two Determinations Manga Canon 05/06/2006
35 Towards the Future Manga Canon 12/06/2006
36 The Girl That Brings Happiness Manga Canon 19/06/2006
37 An Unblemished Heart Manga Canon 26/06/2006
38 Be My Eyes Manga Canon 03/07/2006
39 The Client is a Famous Actress Manga Canon 10/07/2006
40 Miki’s Hidden Secret Manga Canon 17/07/2006
41 The Place where I Belong Manga Canon 24/07/2006
42 The Secret Sign Between the Two Manga Canon 31/07/2006
43 A Day in My Life Manga Canon 07/08/2006
44 For Our Children Manga Canon 14/08/2006
45 The Walking Nuclear Warhead, Yang Manga Canon 21/08/2006
46 Mother Heart Manga Canon 28/08/2006
47 A Bright Future ?! Manga Canon 04/09/2006
48 Drawn towards Fate Manga Canon 11/09/2006
49 Get My Life Manga Canon 18/09/2006
50 Last Present Manga Canon 25/09/2006