Bakemonogatari Filler List

Bakemonogatari Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Bakemonogatari Filler List



Bakemonogatari is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Bakemonogatari Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Bakemonogatari Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Bakemonogatari are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Bakemonogatari Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Bakemonogatari chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Hitagi Crab, Part One Manga Canon 03/07/2009
2 Hitagi Crab, Part Two Manga Canon 10/07/2009
3 Mayoi Snail, Part One Manga Canon 17/07/2009
4 Mayoi Snail, Part Two Manga Canon 24/07/2009
5 Mayoi Snail, Part Three Manga Canon 31/07/2009
6 Suruga Monkey, Part One Manga Canon 08/08/2009
7 Suruga Monkey, Part Two Manga Canon 21/08/2009
8 Suruga Monkey, Part Three Manga Canon 28/08/2009
9 Nadeko Snake, Part One Manga Canon 04/09/2009
10 Nadeko Snake, Part Two Manga Canon 11/09/2009
11 Tsubasa Cat, Part One Manga Canon 18/09/2009
12 Tsubasa Cat, Part Two Manga Canon 25/09/2009
13 Tsubasa Cat, Part Three Manga Canon 03/11/2009
14 Tsubasa Cat, Part Four Manga Canon 23/02/2010
15 Tsubasa Cat, Part Five Manga Canon 25/06/2010