Beyblade Burst Filler List

Beyblade Burst Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Beyblade Burst Filler List


Beyblade Burst

Beyblade Burst is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Beyblade Burst Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Beyblade Burst Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Beyblade Burst are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
2-3, 5, 11-13 1, 4, 7 6, 10 8-9

⚠️ Beyblade Burst Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Beyblade Burst chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Let’s Go! Valtryek! Mixed Canon/Filler 04/04/2016
2 Kerbeus: Guard Dog of the Underworld! Manga Canon 11/04/2016
3 Blast Off! Rush Launch! Manga Canon 18/04/2016
4 Beyblade Club: Let’s Get Started! Mixed Canon/Filler 25/04/2016
5 Into the Darkness! Dark Doomscizor! Manga Canon 02/05/2016
6 Get Ready! Crash Course! Filler 09/05/2016
7 The Flash Shoot! It’s Crazy Fast! Mixed Canon/Filler 16/05/2016
8 A Powerful Opponent, Hyper Horusood! Anime Canon 23/05/2016
9 Wyvron in the Way! Anime Canon 30/05/2016
10 Get Over It, Trust in Valkyrie! Filler 06/06/2016
11 Spryzen’s Despair! Manga Canon 13/06/2016
12 Shield Crash Menace! Manga Canon 20/06/2016
13 Shu’s Test! Manga Canon 27/06/2016