Black Cat Filler List

Black Cat Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Black Cat Filler List


Black Cat

Black Cat is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Black Cat Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Black Cat Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Black Cat are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-20 21-24

⚠️ Black Cat Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Black Cat chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Solitary Cat Manga Canon 06/10/2005
2 The Hesitant Cat Manga Canon 13/10/2005
3 The Cat in the Dark Manga Canon 20/10/2005
4 The Grinning Cat Manga Canon 27/10/2005
5 The Departing Cat Manga Canon 03/11/2005
6 The Cat Under Fire Manga Canon 10/11/2005
7 The Wounded Cat Manga Canon 17/11/2005
8 The Sweeping Cat Manga Canon 24/11/2005
9 The Charming Cat Manga Canon 01/12/2005
10 The Cat Unleashed Manga Canon 08/12/2005
11 The False Cat Manga Canon 15/12/2005
12 The Fighting Cat Manga Canon 12/01/2006
13 The Love Cat Manga Canon 19/01/2006
14 The Kitty Cat Manga Canon 26/01/2006
15 The Distant Cat Manga Canon
16 The Cat and the Lizard Manga Canon 02/02/2006
17 The Napping Cat Manga Canon 09/02/2006
18 The Cat Deploys Manga Canon 16/02/2006
19 The Sprinting Cat Manga Canon 23/02/2006
20 The Cat’s Showdown Manga Canon 02/03/2006
21 The Drowning Cat Filler 09/03/2006
22 The Cat Bares Claws Filler 16/03/2006
23 The Cat’s Paradise Filler 23/03/2006
24 The Carefree Cat Filler 30/03/2006