Black Lagoon Filler List

Black Lagoon Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Black Lagoon Filler List


Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Black Lagoon Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Black Lagoon Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Black Lagoon are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Black Lagoon Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Black Lagoon chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Black Lagoon Manga Canon 08/04/2006
2 Mangrove Heaven Manga Canon 15/04/2006
3 Ring-Ding Ship Chase Manga Canon 22/04/2006
4 Die Rückkehr des Adlers Manga Canon 29/04/2006
5 Eagle Hunting and Hunting Eagles Manga Canon 06/05/2006
6 Moonlit Hunting Grounds Manga Canon 13/05/2006
7 Calm Down, Two Men Manga Canon 20/05/2006
8 Rasta Blasta Manga Canon 27/05/2006
9 Maid to Kill Manga Canon 03/06/2006
10 The Unstoppable Chambermaid Manga Canon 10/06/2006
11 Lock’n Load Revolution Manga Canon 17/06/2006
12 Guerrillas in the Jungle Manga Canon 24/06/2006
13 The Vampire Twins Comen Manga Canon 02/10/2006
14 Bloodsport Fairytale Manga Canon 09/10/2006
15 Swan Song at Dawn Manga Canon 16/10/2006
16 Greenback Jane Manga Canon 23/10/2006
17 The Roanapur Freakshow Circus Manga Canon 30/10/2006
18 Mr. Benny’s Good Fortune Manga Canon 06/11/2006
19 Fujiyama Gangsta Paradise Manga Canon 13/11/2006
20 The Succession Manga Canon 20/11/2006
21 Two Father’s Little Soldier Girls Manga Canon 27/11/2006
22 The Dark Tower Manga Canon 04/12/2006
23 Snow White’s Payback Manga Canon 11/12/2006
24 The Gunslingers Manga Canon 18/12/2006
25 Collateral Massacre Manga Canon 17/07/2010
26 An Office Man’s Tactics Manga Canon 30/09/2010
27 Angels in the Crosshairs Manga Canon 07/01/2011
28 Oversaturation Kill Box Manga Canon 11/03/2011
29 Codename Paradise, Status MIA Manga Canon 22/06/2011