Buso Renkin Filler List

Buso Renkin Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Buso Renkin Filler List


Buso Renkin

Buso Renkin is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Buso Renkin Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Buso Renkin Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Buso Renkin are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Buso Renkin Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Buso Renkin chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 A New Life Manga Canon 04/10/2006
2 The True Form Homunculus Manga Canon 11/10/2006
3 You’ve Become A Little Stronger Manga Canon 18/10/2006
4 Another New Life Manga Canon 25/10/2006
5 To Protect Someone Manga Canon 01/11/2006
6 The Butterfly of Black Death Manga Canon 08/11/2006
7 Whether or not You’re a Hypocrite Manga Canon 15/11/2006
8 A Night in the Dorm Manga Canon 22/11/2006
9 The Hayasaka Twins Manga Canon 29/11/2006
10 It Seems We’re Well Matched Manga Canon 06/12/2006
11 Til Death Do Us Part Manga Canon 13/12/2006
12 Carnival Manga Canon 20/12/2006
13 Signs Of Death Manga Canon 27/12/2006
14 Who Are You? Manga Canon 27/12/2006
15 An Intermediate Existence Manga Canon 10/01/2007
16 New Strength Manga Canon 17/01/2007
17 When Dawn Comes Manga Canon 24/01/2007
18 The Escape Manga Canon 31/01/2007
19 As Long As I Can Protect You Manga Canon 07/02/2007
20 With Strength and Power Manga Canon 14/02/2007
21 Gone Into Flame Manga Canon 21/02/2007
22 A Decision Is Required Manga Canon 28/02/2007
23 Boy meets Battle Girl Manga Canon 07/03/2007
24 When You Die, I’ll Die With You Manga Canon 14/03/2007
25 No One Could Ever Take His Place Manga Canon 21/03/2007
26 Period Manga Canon 28/03/2007