City Hunter Filler List

City Hunter Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

City Hunter Filler List


City Hunter

City Hunter is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 City Hunter Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With City Hunter Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of City Hunter are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1, 3-7 2

⚠️ City Hunter Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of City Hunter chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 One Cool Sweeper: XYZ is a Dangerous Cocktail Manga Canon 06/04/1987
2 Please Kill Me: Crosshairs Don’t Become a Pretty Girl Filler 13/04/1987
3 Love Don’t Leave Me: A Ten Count to Tomorrow Manga Canon 20/04/1987
4 Lady Vanish: Boutique of the Shadows Manga Canon 27/04/1987
5 Goodbye Makimura: A Tearful Birthday on a Rainy Night Manga Canon 04/05/1987
6 No Romance for this Actress: The Last Shot for Hope Manga Canon 11/05/1987
7 A Gunshot to Set the Heart A Flutter! Sad, Lonely Girl Manga Canon 18/05/1987