Claymore Filler List

Claymore Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Claymore Filler List



Claymore is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Claymore Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Claymore Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Claymore are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-20 21-23 24-26

⚠️ Claymore Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Claymore chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Great Sword Manga Canon 03/04/2007
2 The Black Card Manga Canon 10/04/2007
3 The Darkness in Paradise Manga Canon 17/04/2007
4 Clare’s Awakening Manga Canon 24/04/2007
5 Teresa of the Faint Smile Manga Canon 01/05/2007
6 Teresa and Clare Manga Canon 08/05/2007
7 Marked for Death Manga Canon 15/05/2007
8 Awakening Manga Canon 22/05/2007
9 Those Who Rend Asunder (Part 1) Manga Canon 29/05/2007
10 Those Who Rend Asunder (Part 2) Manga Canon 05/06/2007
11 Those Who Rend Asunder (Part 3) Manga Canon 12/06/2007
12 The Endless Gravestones (Part 1) Manga Canon 19/06/2007
13 The Endless Gravestones (Part 2) Manga Canon 26/06/2007
14 Qualified to Fight Manga Canon 03/07/2007
15 The Witch’s Maw (Part 1) Manga Canon 10/07/2007
16 The Witch’s Maw (Part 2) Manga Canon 17/07/2007
17 The Witch’s Maw (Part 3) Manga Canon 24/07/2007
18 The Carnage in the North (Part 1) Manga Canon 31/07/2007
19 The Carnage in the North (Part 2) Manga Canon 07/08/2007
20 The Carnage in the North (Part 3) Manga Canon 14/08/2007
21 Invasion of Pieta (Part 1) Mixed Canon/Filler 21/08/2007
22 Invasion of Pieta (Part 2) Mixed Canon/Filler 28/08/2007
23 Critical Point (Part 1) Mixed Canon/Filler 04/09/2007
24 Critical Point (Part 2) Filler 11/09/2007
25 For Whose Sake Filler 18/09/2007
26 To the Successors Filler 25/09/2007