Cobra: The Animation Filler List

Cobra: The Animation Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Cobra: The Animation Filler List


Cobra: The Animation

Cobra: The Animation is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Cobra: The Animation Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Cobra: The Animation Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Cobra: The Animation are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Cobra: The Animation Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Cobra: The Animation chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Key of Shiva Manga Canon 02/01/2010
2 The Golden Gate Manga Canon 09/01/2010
3 The Starless City Manga Canon 16/01/2010
4 The Ghost of the Golden Paradise Manga Canon 23/01/2010
5 Legend of the Wandering Beauties Manga Canon 30/01/2010
6 Climbing Mt. Kagero Manga Canon 06/02/2010
7 To the Summit Manga Canon 13/02/2010
8 Mandrad Manga Canon 20/02/2010
9 The Black Bullet Manga Canon 27/02/2010
10 Galaxy Knights Manga Canon 06/03/2010
11 The Thirteenth Man Manga Canon 13/03/2010
12 The Devil of the Temple Manga Canon 20/03/2010
13 Distant Memories Manga Canon 27/03/2010