D-Frag! Filler List

D-Frag! Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

D-Frag! Filler List



D-Frag! is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 D-Frag! Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With D-Frag! Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of D-Frag! are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-3, 5-8, 10-12 4, 9

⚠️ D-Frag! Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of D-Frag! chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Kazama’s Party Manga Canon 07/01/2014
2 Curse You, Fake Game Creation Club Manga Canon 14/01/2014
3 Fujou Academy Freedom Festival, AKA FuF Festival Manga Canon 21/01/2014
4 They’re the Band of 14 Devils!! Mixed Canon/Filler 28/01/2014
5 What?! Your Little Sister Makes Your Lunches?! Manga Canon 04/02/2014
6 So That Means We’re in a Love Triangle! Manga Canon 11/02/2014
7 That’s Dirty—!! Manga Canon 18/02/2014
8 I Liked the Pixels… Manga Canon 25/02/2014
9 That’s Right. I’m His Little Sister Mixed Canon/Filler 04/03/2014
10 Tama-senpai, Long Time No See Manga Canon 11/03/2014
11 What’s My Secret Move? Manga Canon 18/03/2014
12 At this Rate, You’ll have Zero Friends for All Eternity! Manga Canon 25/03/2014