Darwin’s Game Filler List

Darwin’s Game Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Darwin's Game Filler List


Darwin's Game

Darwin’s Game is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Darwin’s Game Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Darwin’s Game Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Darwin’s Game are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Darwin’s Game Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Darwin’s Game chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 First Game Manga Canon 03/01/2020
2 Gemstone Mine Manga Canon 10/01/2020
3 Ignition Manga Canon 17/01/2020
4 Fireworks Manga Canon 24/01/2020
5 Aquarium Manga Canon 07/02/2020
6 Hardness Manga Canon 14/02/2020
7 Eighth Manga Canon 21/02/2020
8 Fragile Manga Canon 28/02/2020
9 Heads Up Manga Canon 06/03/2020
10 Old One Manga Canon 13/03/2020