Deadman Wonderland Filler List

Deadman Wonderland Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Deadman Wonderland Filler List


Deadman Wonderland

Deadman Wonderland is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Deadman Wonderland Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Deadman Wonderland Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Deadman Wonderland are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-12 0

⚠️ Deadman Wonderland Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Deadman Wonderland chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

0 The Red Knife Wielder Mixed Canon/Filler 08/10/2011
1 Death Row Inmate Manga Canon 17/04/2011
2 Antidote – Candy – Manga Canon 24/04/2011
3 G Block Manga Canon 01/05/2011
4 Crow Claw Manga Canon 08/05/2011
5 Carnival Corpse Manga Canon 15/05/2011
6 Hummingbird Manga Canon 22/05/2011
7 Wretched Egg Manga Canon 29/05/2011
8 Scar Chain Manga Canon 05/06/2011
9 Worm Eater Manga Canon 12/06/2011
10 Undertaker Manga Canon 19/06/2011
11 Gig of Despair Manga Canon 26/06/2011
12 Grateful Dead Manga Canon 03/07/2011