Death Parade Filler List

Death Parade Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Death Parade Filler List


Death Parade

Death Parade is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Death Parade Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Death Parade Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Death Parade are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Death Parade Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Death Parade chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Death Seven Darts Anime Canon 09/01/2015
2 Death Reverse Anime Canon 16/01/2015
3 Rolling Ballade Anime Canon 23/01/2015
4 Death Arcade Anime Canon 30/01/2015
5 Death March Anime Canon 06/02/2015
6 Cross Heart Attack Anime Canon 13/02/2015
7 Alcohol Poison Anime Canon 20/02/2015
8 Death Rally Anime Canon 27/02/2015
9 Death Counter Anime Canon 06/03/2015
10 Story Teller Anime Canon 13/03/2015
11 Memento Mori Anime Canon 20/03/2015
12 Suicide Tour Anime Canon 27/03/2015