Den-Noh Coil Filler List

Den-Noh Coil Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Den-Noh Coil Filler List


Den-Noh Coil

Den-Noh Coil is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Den-Noh Coil Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Den-Noh Coil Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Den-Noh Coil are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Den-Noh Coil Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Den-Noh Coil chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Children with Glasses Manga Canon 12/05/2007
2 COIL Cyber Detective Agency Manga Canon 19/05/2007
3 Yuko and Yuko Manga Canon 26/05/2007
4 Daikoku City Heike Club Manga Canon 02/06/2007
5 The Metabug Scramble Bus Tour Manga Canon 09/06/2007
6 The Red Automaton Manga Canon 16/06/2007
7 In Action!! The COIL Investigation Agency Manga Canon 23/06/2007
8 The Summer Festival and a Duel Manga Canon 30/06/2007
9 Michiko-san from the Other Side Manga Canon 07/07/2007
10 Kanna’s Diary Manga Canon 14/07/2007
11 Sunken! Daikoku City Manga Canon 21/07/2007
12 Daichi Grows Hair Manga Canon 28/07/2007
13 The Last Plesiosaur Manga Canon 04/08/2007