Devilman Crybaby Filler List

Devilman Crybaby Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Devilman Crybaby Filler List


Devilman Crybaby

Devilman Crybaby is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Devilman Crybaby Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Devilman Crybaby Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Devilman Crybaby are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-2, 7-10 3-6

⚠️ Devilman Crybaby Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Devilman Crybaby chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 I Need You Mixed Canon/Filler 05/01/2018
2 One Hand Is Enough Mixed Canon/Filler 05/01/2018
3 Believe Me! Filler 05/01/2018
4 Come, Akira Filler 05/01/2018
5 Beautiful Silene Filler 05/01/2018
6 Neither Demon Nor Human Filler 05/01/2018
7 Weak Humans, Wise Demons Mixed Canon/Filler 05/01/2018
8 I Must Know Myself Mixed Canon/Filler 05/01/2018
9 Go to Hell, You Mortals Mixed Canon/Filler 05/01/2018
10 Crybaby Mixed Canon/Filler 05/01/2018