Devilman Filler List

Devilman Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Devilman Filler List



Devilman is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Devilman Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Devilman Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Devilman are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Devilman Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Devilman chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Resurrection of The Demon Tribe Mixed Canon/Filler 08/07/1972
2 Demon Sirène Mixed Canon/Filler 15/07/1972
3 Demon Gelge Mixed Canon/Filler 29/07/1972
4 Demon General Xannin Mixed Canon/Filler 05/08/1972