Digimon Adventure 02 Filler List

Digimon Adventure 02 Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Digimon Adventure 02 Filler List


Digimon Adventure 02

Digimon Adventure 02 is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Digimon Adventure 02 Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Digimon Adventure 02 Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Digimon Adventure 02 are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Digimon Adventure 02 Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Digimon Adventure 02 chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Enter Flamedramon Manga Canon 02/04/2000
2 The Digiteam Complete Manga Canon 09/04/2000
3 A New Digitude Manga Canon 16/04/2000
4 Iron Veggiemon Manga Canon 23/04/2000
5 Old Reliable Manga Canon 30/04/2000