Digimon Adventure Filler List

Digimon Adventure Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Digimon Adventure Filler List


Digimon Adventure

Digimon Adventure is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Digimon Adventure Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Digimon Adventure Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Digimon Adventure are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Digimon Adventure Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Digimon Adventure chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 And so it begins… Manga Canon 07/03/1999
2 The Birth of Greymon Manga Canon 14/03/1999
3 Garurumon Manga Canon 21/03/1999
4 Biyomon Gets Firepower Manga Canon 28/03/1999
5 Kabuterimon’s Electro Shocker Manga Canon 04/04/1999
6 Togemon in Toy Town Manga Canon 11/04/1999
7 Ikkakumon’s Harpoon Torpedo Manga Canon 18/04/1999
8 Evil Shows His Face Manga Canon 25/04/1999
9 Subzero Ice Punch! Manga Canon 02/05/1999
10 A Clue From The Digi-Past Manga Canon 09/05/1999
11 The Dancing Digimon Manga Canon 16/05/1999
12 DigiBaby Boom Manga Canon 23/05/1999
13 The Legend of the DigiDestined Manga Canon 30/05/1999
14 Departure for a New Continent Manga Canon 06/06/1999
15 The Dark Network of Etemon Manga Canon 13/06/1999
16 The Arrival of Skullgreymon Manga Canon 20/06/1999
17 The Crest of Sincerity Manga Canon 27/06/1999
18 The Piximon Cometh Manga Canon 04/07/1999
19 The Prisoner of the Pyramid Manga Canon 11/07/1999
20 The Earthquake of MetalGreymon Manga Canon 18/07/1999
21 Home Away From Home Manga Canon 01/08/1999
22 Forget About It! Manga Canon 08/08/1999
23 WereGarurumon’s Diner Manga Canon 15/08/1999
24 No Questions, Please Manga Canon 22/08/1999
25 Princess Karaoke Manga Canon 29/08/1999
26 Sora’s Crest of Love Manga Canon 05/09/1999
27 Vamdemon, the Castle of Darkness Manga Canon 12/09/1999
28 The Chase! Hurry to Japan Manga Canon 19/09/1999
29 Mammon: the Great Clash at Hikarigaoka! Manga Canon 26/09/1999
30 Digimon: The Great Crossing of Tokyo Manga Canon 03/10/1999
31 Raremon! Surprise Attack on Tokyo Bay Manga Canon 10/10/1999
32 Tokyo Tower is Hot! DeathMeramon Manga Canon 17/10/1999
33 Pump and Gotsu are Shibuya-Type Digimon Manga Canon 24/10/1999
34 The Bond of Destiny! Tailmon Manga Canon 31/10/1999
35 The Fairy of Odaiba! Lilymon Blossoms Manga Canon 07/11/1999
36 Break through the Barrier! Zudomon Spark! Manga Canon 14/11/1999
37 Perfects Attack Together! Sparkling Angewomon Manga Canon 21/11/1999
38 Revival! The Demon Lord VenomVamdemon Manga Canon 28/11/1999
39 Two Great Ultimate Evolutions! Get Rid of the Darkness! Manga Canon 05/12/1999
40 The Four Kings of the Devilish Mountain! The Dark Masters! Manga Canon 12/12/1999
41 The Hardened King of the Seas! MetalSeadramon Manga Canon 19/12/1999
42 Silent Whamon on the Bottom of the Sea Manga Canon 26/12/1999
43 The Dangerous Game! Pinocchimon Manga Canon 09/01/2000
44 Jureimon of the Lost Forest Manga Canon 16/01/2000
45 Clash of the Ultimates! WarGreymon vs. MetalGarurumon Manga Canon 23/01/2000
46 The Counterattack of MetalEtemon Manga Canon 30/01/2000
47 Oh Wind! Oh Light! SaberLeomon Manga Canon 06/02/2000
48 Bombing Mission! Mugendramon Manga Canon 13/02/2000
49 Good-bye Numemon Manga Canon 20/02/2000
50 The Girls’ Battle! LadyDevimon Manga Canon 27/02/2000
51 Piemon: The Clown from Hell Manga Canon 05/03/2000
52 The Holy Swordsman! HolyAngemon Manga Canon 12/03/2000
53 The Final Dark Digimon Manga Canon 19/03/2000
54 A New World Manga Canon 26/03/2000

🧐 What is Digimon Adventure: Anime and Manga

Digimon Adventure is a Japanese anime television series created by Akiyoshi Hongo and produced by Toei Animation in collaboration with WiZ, Bandai and Fuji Television. The anime incarnation of the series has been adapted into English twice. The first, from Saban Entertainment and Walt Disney Television Animation in 2001 as part of Fox Kids’ FoxBox, was titled Digimon: Digital Monsters. After four seasons and two movies, Saban Entertainment’s contract with Fox Family Worldwide expired and the rights were sold to Disney in 2004. The Ocean Group produced a new English-dubbed adaptation for Disney XD, which premiered in November 2008.

Digimon Adventure (デジモンアドドベンチャー Dejimon Adobenchā?), known as Digimon: Digital Monsters in English-speaking territories, is a Japanese anime television series created by Akiyoshi Hongo and produced by Toei Animation in cooperation with WiZ, Bandai and Fuji Television.

The series first aired on Fuji TV from March 7, 1999 to March 26, 2000, with 46 episodes. The second season first aired on Japanese Tokyo TV from April 2, 2000 to January 27, 2001, with 40 episodes, while the third season first aired on Japanese Tokyo TV from April 1, 2001 to January 26, 2002, with 50 episodes. Each season of the anime consists of three separate arcs titled “Adventure”, “Adventure 02″ and “Adventure tri.