DURARARA!! Filler List

DURARARA!! Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

DURARARA!! Filler List



DURARARA!! is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 DURARARA!! Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With DURARARA!! Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of DURARARA!! are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ DURARARA!! Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of DURARARA!! chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Exit 1/First Words (Opening) Manga Canon 08/01/2010
2 Highly Unpredictable Manga Canon 15/01/2010
3 Rampant Evil Manga Canon 22/01/2010
4 Utterly Alone Manga Canon 29/01/2010
5 False Advertising Manga Canon 05/02/2010
6 Active Interest Manga Canon 12/02/2010
7 Bad-Bartender Dude Manga Canon 19/02/2010
8 Ephemeral Dream Manga Canon 26/02/2010
9 Love and Cherish Manga Canon 05/03/2010
10 Never Before Seen Manga Canon 12/03/2010
11 Storm and Stress Manga Canon 19/03/2010
12 Yin and Yang Manga Canon 26/03/2010
13 Takes A Sudden Turn Manga Canon 09/04/2010
14 Turmoil Reigns Manga Canon 16/04/2010
15 Dumb Like a Fox Manga Canon 23/04/2010
16 Mutual Love Manga Canon 30/04/2010
17 Everything Changes Manga Canon 07/05/2010
18 Out of Your Control Manga Canon 17/05/2010
19 Anarchy Manga Canon 21/05/2010
20 A New King Will Arise Manga Canon 20/05/2010
21 Everything Covered in Fog Manga Canon 04/06/2010
22 Declaration of Disbandment Manga Canon 11/06/2010
23 Complicated and Confused Manga Canon 18/06/2010
24 Selfless Devotion Manga Canon 25/06/2010
25 A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words Manga Canon 10/01/2015
26 Harmony Is the Greatest of Virtues Manga Canon 17/01/2015
27 Adding Insult to Injury Manga Canon 24/01/2015
28 When in Rome, Do as the Romans Do Manga Canon 31/01/2015
29 No One Knows what the Future Holds Manga Canon 07/02/2015
30 A Crow in the Dark Night Manga Canon 14/02/2015
31 Moscow Does Not Believe In Tears Manga Canon 21/02/2015
32 The Ladies’ Man Has Neither Money Nor Power Manga Canon 28/02/2015
33 The Night is Falling, and the Way is Long Manga Canon 07/03/2015
34 Like Father, Like Son Manga Canon 14/03/2015
35 No Use Crying Over Spilt Milk Manga Canon 21/03/2015
36 Adversity Makes a Man Strong Manga Canon 28/03/2015
37 Love Thy Enemy Manga Canon 04/07/2015
38 Life is but a Dream Manga Canon 11/07/2015
39 Marriges are made in Heaven Manga Canon 18/07/2015
40 A Rumor only lasts Seventy-Five Days Manga Canon 25/07/2015
41 Asleep or Awake Manga Canon 01/08/2015
42 Roses Have Thorns Manga Canon 08/08/2015
43 A Cat Has Nine Lives Manga Canon 15/08/2015
44 Mouth Of Honey, A Needle In The Heart Manga Canon 22/08/2015
45 Eloquent and Competent Manga Canon 29/08/2015
46 Blessed are the Foolish Manga Canon 12/09/2015
47 Birds of a Feather Manga Canon 19/09/2015
48 It Takes a Thief to Catch a Thief Manga Canon 26/09/2015
49 Even a Chance Acquaintance is Decreed by Destiny Manga Canon 09/01/2016
50 Bell the Cat Manga Canon 16/01/2016
51 All in the Same Boat Manga Canon 23/01/2016
52 Blood is Thicker Than Water Manga Canon 30/01/2016
53 Lost in the Dark Manga Canon 06/02/2016
54 In For a Penny, In For a Pound Manga Canon 13/02/2016
55 No Love Lost Manga Canon 20/02/2016
56 A Tiger Dies and Leaves His Skin Manga Canon 27/02/2016
57 Walking on Thin Ice Manga Canon 05/03/2016
58 Telepathy Manga Canon 12/03/2016
59 Life is an Unknown Course Manga Canon 19/03/2016
60 Those Who Meet Must Part Manga Canon 26/03/2016