Elfen Lied Filler List

Elfen Lied Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Elfen Lied Filler List


Elfen Lied

Elfen Lied is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Elfen Lied Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Elfen Lied Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Elfen Lied are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-12 13

⚠️ Elfen Lied Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Elfen Lied chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 A Chance Encounter: Begegnung Manga Canon 25/07/2004
2 Annihilation: Vernichtung Manga Canon 01/08/2004
3 Deep Feelings: Im Innersten Manga Canon 08/08/2004
4 Attack: Aufeinandertreffen Manga Canon 15/08/2004
5 Receipt: Empfang Manga Canon 22/08/2004
6 Innermost Feelings: Herzenswaerme Manga Canon 29/08/2004
7 Confrontation: Zufaellige Begegnung Manga Canon 05/09/2004
8 The Beginning: Beginn Manga Canon 12/09/2004
9 Reminiscence: Schoene Erinnerung Manga Canon 19/09/2004
10 Infant: Saeugling Manga Canon 26/09/2004
11 Complication: Vermischung Manga Canon 03/10/2004
12 Quagmire: Taumeln Manga Canon 10/10/2004
13 No Return: Erleuchtung Mixed Canon/Filler 17/10/2004