Fire Force Filler List

Fire Force Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Fire Force Filler List


Fire Force

Fire Force is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Fire Force Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Fire Force Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Fire Force are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-24, 26-48 25

⚠️ Fire Force Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Fire Force chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Shinra Kusakabe Enlists Manga Canon 05/07/2019
2 The Heart of a Fire Soldier Manga Canon 12/07/2019
3 The Rookie Fire Soldier Games Manga Canon 26/07/2019
4 The Hero and the Princess Manga Canon 02/08/2019
5 The Battle Begins Manga Canon 09/08/2019
6 The Spark of Promise Manga Canon 16/08/2019
7 The Investigation of the 1st Commences Manga Canon 23/08/2019
8 Infernal Insects Manga Canon 30/08/2019
9 The Spreading Malice Manga Canon 06/09/2019
10 The Promise Manga Canon 13/09/2019
11 Formation of Special Fire Force Company 8 / The Mightiest Hikeshi Manga Canon 20/09/2019
12 Eve of Hostilities in Asakusa Manga Canon 11/10/2019
13 The Trap is Set Manga Canon 18/10/2019
14 For Whom the Flame Burns Manga Canon 25/10/2019
15 The Blacksmith’s Dream Manga Canon 01/11/2019
16 We Are Family Manga Canon 08/11/2019
17 Black and White and Gray Manga Canon 15/11/2019
18 The Secrets of Pyrokinesis Manga Canon 22/11/2019
19 Into the Nether Manga Canon 29/11/2019
20 Wearing His Pride Manga Canon 06/12/2019
21 Those Connected Manga Canon 13/12/2019
22 A Brother’s Determination Manga Canon 20/12/2019
23 Smiles Manga Canon 27/12/2019
24 The Burning Past Manga Canon 27/12/2019
25 A Fire Soldier’s Fight / A Man’s Fight Mixed Canon/Filler 03/07/2020
26 Flames of Madness Manga Canon 10/07/2020
27 A New Flashpoint Manga Canon 17/07/2020
28 Groping Through the Fire Manga Canon 24/07/2020
29 Corna (Sign of the Devil) / A Secret Plan Manga Canon 31/07/2020
30 The Time to Choose Manga Canon 07/08/2020
31 Road to the Oasis Manga Canon 14/08/2020
32 Smoldering Malevolence Manga Canon 21/08/2020
33 The Core Manga Canon 28/08/2020
34 The Woman in Black Manga Canon 04/09/2020
35 Dark Hero Manga Canon 11/09/2020
36 Shadows Cast by Divine Light Manga Canon 18/09/2020
37 A Pair of One-Eyes Manga Canon 25/09/2020
38 The Ashen Reaper Manga Canon 03/10/2020
39 A Three-Way Melee Manga Canon 10/10/2020
40 Mind Blown Manga Canon 17/10/2020
41 Boys, Be Weak Manga Canon 24/10/2020
42 The Holy Woman’s Anguish / The Man Assault Manga Canon 31/10/2020
43 The Oze Family Manga Canon 07/11/2020
44 Weapons of Destruction Manga Canon 14/11/2020
45 Enemy Contact Manga Canon 21/11/2020
46 Plot for Extinction Manga Canon 28/11/2020
47 Firecat Manga Canon 05/12/2020
48 Signs of Upheaval Manga Canon 12/12/2020