Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List

Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List


Fist of the Blue Sky

Fist of the Blue Sky is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Fist of the Blue Sky Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Fist of the Blue Sky Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Fist of the Blue Sky are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Fist of the Blue Sky chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Wanted – the King of Death Manga Canon 04/10/2006
2 The Code of Duty Manga Canon 11/10/2006
3 The Successor to Hokuto Manga Canon 18/10/2006
4 Wish Upon the Blue Sky! Manga Canon 25/10/2006
5 In Shanghai Manga Canon 01/11/2006
6 The Execution Game Manga Canon 08/11/2006
7 The Battle Manga Canon 15/11/2006
8 Pray to the God of Hell Manga Canon 22/11/2006
9 A Destiny Steeped in Blood Manga Canon 29/11/2006
10 Battle of the Hokuto Masters Manga Canon 06/12/2006
11 Ask the Dragon Manga Canon 13/12/2006
12 Signal of Resurrection Manga Canon 20/12/2006
13 At The End of Madness Manga Canon 10/01/2007
14 Journey of Fate Manga Canon 10/01/2007
15 The Beautiful Horse Bandit Manga Canon 17/01/2007
16 Seeking Refuge Manga Canon
17 Death Sentence! The Fallen Palm Manga Canon
18 The Aura of Hokuto Sōkaken Manga Canon
19 An Undaunted Offering of Flowers Manga Canon 31/01/2007
20 A Trick of Fate Manga Canon 07/02/2007
21 A Burning Confrontation Manga Canon
22 The Secret Technique of Zhāng Tài-Yán Manga Canon 14/02/2007
23 The Unforgettable Pain Manga Canon 21/02/2007
24 A Deep Strong Memory Manga Canon 28/02/2007
25 A Banquet and a Gunshot Manga Canon 07/03/2007
26 To a Better Tomorrow Manga Canon 14/03/2007