Goblin Slayer Filler List

Goblin Slayer Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Goblin Slayer Filler List


Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Goblin Slayer Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Goblin Slayer Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Goblin Slayer are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-4, 6-9, 11-12 5, 10

⚠️ Goblin Slayer Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Goblin Slayer chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Fate of Particular Adventurers Manga Canon 06/10/2018
2 Goblin Slayer Manga Canon 13/10/2018
3 Unexpected Visitors Manga Canon 20/10/2018
4 The Strong Manga Canon 27/10/2018
5 Adventures and Daily Life Filler 03/11/2018
6 Goblin Slayer in the Water Town Manga Canon 09/11/2018
7 Onward Unto Death Manga Canon 16/11/2018
8 Whispers and Prayers and Chants Manga Canon 25/11/2018
9 There and Back Again Manga Canon 02/12/2018
10 Dozing Filler 09/12/2018
11 A Gathering of Adventurers Manga Canon 23/12/2018
12 The Fate of an Adventurer Manga Canon 30/12/2018