Golden Kamuy Filler List

Golden Kamuy Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Golden Kamuy Filler List


Golden Kamuy

Golden Kamuy is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Golden Kamuy Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Golden Kamuy Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Golden Kamuy are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Golden Kamuy Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Golden Kamuy chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Wenkamuy Manga Canon 09/04/2018
2 Nopperabo Manga Canon 16/04/2018
3 Kamuy Mosir Manga Canon 23/04/2018
4 Grim Reaper Manga Canon 30/04/2018
5 Race Manga Canon 07/05/2018
6 Hunter’s Soul Manga Canon 14/05/2018
7 Complication Manga Canon 21/05/2018
8 Eyes of a Murderer Manga Canon 28/05/2018
9 Gleaming Manga Canon 04/06/2018
10 Fellow Traveler Manga Canon 11/06/2018
11 Everybody, Get Together! It’s a Murder Hotel! Manga Canon 18/06/2018
12 Trickster Fox Manga Canon 25/06/2018
13 Edogai-kun Manga Canon 08/10/2018
14 Fakes Manga Canon 15/10/2018
15 Let’s Talk About the Past Manga Canon 22/10/2018
16 The Great Plan to Infiltrate the Asahikawa 7th Division!! Manga Canon 29/10/2018
17 Inside the Belly Manga Canon 05/11/2018
18 Ani Nekko Manga Canon 12/11/2018
19 Kamuy Hopunire Manga Canon 19/11/2018