Gosick Filler List

Gosick Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Gosick Filler List



Gosick is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Gosick Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Gosick Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Gosick are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-11, 13-24 12

⚠️ Gosick Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Gosick chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Black Reaper Finds the Golden Fairy Manga Canon 08/01/2011
2 The Souls of the Dead Raise a Shipwreck Manga Canon 15/01/2011
3 The Hares Break a Promise Under the Morning Sun Manga Canon 22/01/2011
4 The Golden Thread Cuts Through a Passing Moment Manga Canon 29/01/2011
5 There’s a Mysterious Ghost in the Abandoned Storehouse Manga Canon 05/02/2011
6 The Gray Wolves Summon Their Brethren Manga Canon 12/02/2011
7 A Divine Revelation is Given at the Summer Solstice Festival Manga Canon 19/02/2011
8 Howling Echoes from the Kingdom of the Past Manga Canon 26/02/2011
9 Blue Roses Bloom in the Cannibal Department Store Manga Canon 05/03/2011
10 Girl with a Cold Dreams of Her Stubborn Friend Manga Canon 12/03/2011
11 That Drill Eloquently Speaks of Love Manga Canon 02/04/2011
12 The Cicadas are Heard on Summer Afternoons Mixed Canon/Filler 09/04/2011
13 A Fool Designates His Own Mouthpiece Manga Canon 16/04/2011
14 A Malicious Frill Denounces a Farting Newt Manga Canon 23/04/2011
15 Two Monsters See Eye to Eye Manga Canon 30/04/2011
16 The Felling Maria has a Fly’s Head Manga Canon 07/05/2011
17 The Box Lies in the Spiral Labyrinth Manga Canon 14/05/2011
18 The Jet-Black Train Carries Several Lies Manga Canon 21/05/2011
19 The Rose Colored Life is Buried Under Fresh Snow Manga Canon 28/05/2011
20 Guided by the Phantom’s Ghost Manga Canon 04/06/2011
21 The Bells of Christmas Eve Toll at the Heels of Time Manga Canon 11/06/2011
22 A Christmas Carol Decorates the Windowsill’s Happiness Manga Canon 18/06/2011
23 Call Checkmate on an Ash-Colored Chessboard Manga Canon 25/06/2011
24 Looking at Infinity over the Grim Reaper’s Shoulder Manga Canon 02/07/2011