Hanamonogatari Filler List

Hanamonogatari Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Hanamonogatari Filler List



Hanamonogatari is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Hanamonogatari Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Hanamonogatari Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Hanamonogatari are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Hanamonogatari Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Hanamonogatari chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Suruga Devil, Part One Manga Canon 16/08/2014
2 Suruga Devil, Part Two Manga Canon 16/08/2014
3 Suruga Devil, Part Three Manga Canon 16/08/2014
4 Suruga Devil, Part Four Manga Canon 16/08/2014
5 Suruga Devil, Part Five Manga Canon 16/08/2014