Hellsing Ultimate Filler List

Hellsing Ultimate Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Hellsing Ultimate Filler List


Hellsing Ultimate

Hellsing Ultimate is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Hellsing Ultimate Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Hellsing Ultimate Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Hellsing Ultimate are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Hellsing Ultimate Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Hellsing Ultimate chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Hellsing I Manga Canon 10/02/2006
2 Hellsing II Manga Canon 25/08/2006
3 Hellsing III Manga Canon 04/04/2007
4 Hellsing IV Manga Canon 22/02/2008
5 Hellsing V Manga Canon 21/11/2008
6 Hellsing VI Manga Canon 09/07/2009
7 Hellsing VII Manga Canon 23/12/2009
8 Hellsing VIII Manga Canon 27/07/2011
9 Hellsing IX Manga Canon 15/02/2012
10 Hellsing X Manga Canon 26/12/2012