Hellsing Filler List

Hellsing Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Hellsing Filler List



Hellsing is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Hellsing Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Hellsing Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Hellsing are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-3, 5-7, 10 4, 8-9, 11-13

⚠️ Hellsing Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Hellsing chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Undead Manga Canon 01/10/2001
2 Club M Manga Canon 17/10/2001
3 Sword Dancer Manga Canon 24/10/2001
4 Innocent as a Human Filler 31/10/2001
5 Brotherhood Manga Canon 07/11/2001
6 Dead Zone Manga Canon 14/11/2001
7 Duel Manga Canon 21/11/2001
8 Kill House Filler 28/11/2001
9 Red Rose Vertigo Filler 01/12/2001
10 Master of Monster Manga Canon 12/12/2001
11 Transcend Force Filler 19/12/2001
12 Total Destruction Filler 09/01/2002
13 Hellfire Filler 16/01/2002