K Filler List

K Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

K Filler List



K is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 K Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With K Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of K are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ K Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of K chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Knight Manga Canon 05/10/2012
2 Kitten Manga Canon 12/10/2012
3 Kitchen Manga Canon 19/10/2012
4 Knock-on Effect Manga Canon 26/10/2012
5 Knife Manga Canon 02/11/2012
6 Karma Manga Canon 09/11/2012
7 Key Manga Canon 16/11/2012
8 Kindling Manga Canon 23/11/2012
9 Knell Manga Canon 30/11/2012
10 Kaleidoscope Manga Canon 07/12/2012
11 Killer Manga Canon 14/12/2012
12 Adolf K. Weismann Manga Canon 21/12/2012
13 King Manga Canon 28/12/2012
14 Knave Manga Canon 03/10/2015
15 Kindness Manga Canon 10/10/2015
16 Kismet Manga Canon 17/10/2015
17 Knot Manga Canon 24/10/2015
18 Ken Manga Canon 31/10/2015
19 Keeper Manga Canon 07/11/2015
20 Kickdown Manga Canon 14/11/2015
21 Kaput Manga Canon 21/11/2015
22 Kid’s Room Manga Canon 28/11/2015
23 Keystone Manga Canon 06/12/2015
24 Kali-yuga Manga Canon 11/12/2015
25 Knuckle Bump Manga Canon 19/12/2015
26 Kings Manga Canon 26/12/2015