Kakegurui Filler List

Kakegurui Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Kakegurui Filler List



Kakegurui is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Kakegurui Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Kakegurui Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Kakegurui are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Kakegurui Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Kakegurui chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 A Woman Named Yumeko Jabami Manga Canon 01/07/2017
2 A Boring Woman Manga Canon 08/07/2017
3 The Slit-Eyed Woman Manga Canon 15/07/2017
4 The Girl Who Became A Pet Manga Canon 22/07/2017
5 The Girl Who Became Human Manga Canon 29/07/2017
6 Tempting Girl Manga Canon 12/08/2017
7 Refusing Girl Manga Canon 19/08/2017
8 Love-Dancing Girl Manga Canon 26/08/2017
9 The Dreaming Girl Manga Canon 02/09/2017