Killing Bites Filler List

Killing Bites Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Killing Bites Filler List


Killing Bites

Killing Bites is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Killing Bites Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Killing Bites Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Killing Bites are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Killing Bites Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Killing Bites chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The One With The Sharper Fangs Will Win Manga Canon 13/01/2018
2 I Might Fall For You Manga Canon 20/01/2018
3 I Really Have No Redeeming Quality Manga Canon 27/01/2018
4 That’s Why I Told You To Stop, You Scum! Manga Canon 03/02/2018
5 I’m Free to Do It Any Way I Want Manga Canon 10/02/2018
6 Who Cares? Manga Canon 17/02/2018
7 Because… That’s What I Feel Like! Manga Canon 24/02/2018
8 Damn… Damn Damn Damn Damn!! Manga Canon 03/03/2018
9 I Will Never Change My Mind! Manga Canon 10/03/2018
10 Let’s Go Together Manga Canon 17/03/2018
11 Don’t Bully Mom Manga Canon 31/03/2018
12 Thanks for Everything Manga Canon 01/04/2018