Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler List

Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Masamune-kun's Revenge Filler List


Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun’s Revenge is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Masamune-kun’s Revenge are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Masamune-kun’s Revenge chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Boy Who Was Called Pig’s Foot Manga Canon 05/01/2017
2 Cinderella Doesn’t Smile Manga Canon 12/01/2017
3 Yoshino’s Magic Show Manga Canon 19/01/2017
4 Clear and Present Danger Manga Canon 26/01/2017
5 Mysterious Cat Manga Canon 02/02/2017
6 Attack! Battle of the Home Visits Manga Canon 09/02/2017
7 The Tsunade Island Incident Manga Canon 16/02/2017
8 It’s Not You Manga Canon 23/02/2017
9 It’s Been Called Love and Affection Manga Canon 02/03/2017
10 The New School Term Filled With Doubts Manga Canon 09/03/2017
11 Snow White of the Yasaka Festival Manga Canon 16/03/2017
12 Don’t Let Go of the Mic, Even if You Die Manga Canon 23/03/2017