Michiko & Hatchin Filler List

Michiko & Hatchin Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Michiko & Hatchin Filler List


Michiko & Hatchin

Michiko & Hatchin is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Michiko & Hatchin Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Michiko & Hatchin Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Michiko & Hatchin are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Michiko & Hatchin Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Michiko & Hatchin chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Farewell, Cruel Paradise! Manga Canon 15/10/2008
2 The Brown Sugar Outlaw Manga Canon 29/10/2008
3 Like a Frantic Pinball Manga Canon 05/11/2008
4 Stray Cat Milky Way Manga Canon 12/11/2008
5 The Saudade of Fools, Part 1 Manga Canon 19/11/2008
6 The Saudade of Fools, Part 2 Manga Canon 19/11/2015
7 The Rain that Falls in Monotone Manga Canon 03/12/2008
8 Black Noise and a Dope Game Manga Canon 10/12/2008
9 The Chocolate Girl in Love Manga Canon 17/12/2008
10 The Carnival of Hyenas Manga Canon 17/12/2008
11 Starting Line Downpour Manga Canon 07/01/2009
12 Purgatory: 108°C Telepathy Manga Canon 14/01/2009
13 Goldfish of the Marsh Manga Canon 21/01/2009
14 The Daredevil Explosive Runner Manga Canon 28/01/2009
15 Graffiti in Vain Manga Canon 04/02/2009
16 Etude of Crimson Inconstancy Manga Canon 11/02/2009
17 Buckets of Blood! Opera that Stirs the Heart Manga Canon 11/02/2009
18 The Fool’s Ballistic Samba Manga Canon 18/02/2009
19 Nettlesome Light-blocking Butterfly Manga Canon 25/02/2009
20 Rendezvous of Extermination Manga Canon 04/03/2009
21 Last Waltz Blooming Out of Season Manga Canon 11/03/2009
22 Run as You Are Manga Canon 18/03/2009