Mobile Suit Gundam Filler List

Mobile Suit Gundam Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Mobile Suit Gundam Filler List


Mobile Suit Gundam

Mobile Suit Gundam is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Mobile Suit Gundam Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Mobile Suit Gundam Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Mobile Suit Gundam are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-14, 16-43 15

⚠️ Mobile Suit Gundam Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Mobile Suit Gundam chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Gundam Rising!! Manga Canon 07/04/1979
2 Destroy Gundam! Manga Canon 14/04/1979
3 Vote to Attack Manga Canon 21/04/1979
4 Escape from Luna II Manga Canon 28/04/1979
5 Re-Entry to Earth Manga Canon 05/05/1979
6 Garma Strikes Manga Canon 12/05/1979
7 The Core Fighter’s Escape Manga Canon 18/05/1979
8 Winds of War Manga Canon 26/05/1979
9 Fly, Gundam! Manga Canon 02/06/1979
10 Garma’s Fate Manga Canon 09/06/1979
11 Icelina- Love’s Remains Manga Canon 16/06/1979
12 The Threat of Zeon Manga Canon 23/06/1979
13 Coming Home Manga Canon 30/06/1979
14 Time, Be Still Manga Canon 06/07/1979
15 Cucuruz Doan’s Island Filler 14/07/1979
16 Sayla’s Agony Manga Canon 21/07/1979
17 Amuro Deserts Manga Canon 28/07/1979
18 Zeon’s Secret Mine Manga Canon 04/08/1979
19 Ramba Ral’s Attack Manga Canon 11/08/1979
20 Hand-to-Hand Combat Manga Canon 18/08/1979
21 Sorrow and Hatred Manga Canon 25/08/1979
22 The Trap of M’Quve Manga Canon 01/09/1979
23 Matilda’s Rescue Manga Canon 08/09/1979
24 Black Tri-Star Manga Canon 15/09/1979
25 The Battle of Odessa Manga Canon 22/09/1979
26 Char Returns Manga Canon 29/09/1979
27 A Spy on Board Manga Canon 06/10/1979
28 Across the Atlantic Ocean Manga Canon 13/10/1979
29 Tragedy in Jaburo Manga Canon 20/10/1979
30 A Wish of War Orphans Manga Canon 27/10/1979
31 A Decoy in Space Manga Canon 03/11/1979
32 Breakthrough Manga Canon 10/11/1979
33 Farewell in Side 6 Manga Canon 17/11/1979
34 A Fateful Encounter Manga Canon 24/11/1979
35 The Glory of Solomon Manga Canon 01/12/1979
36 Big Zam’s Last Stand Manga Canon 08/12/1979
37 The Duel in Texas Manga Canon 15/12/1979
38 Char and Sayla Manga Canon 22/12/1979
39 The Newtype: Challia Bull Manga Canon 29/12/1979
40 Lalah’s Dilemma Manga Canon 05/01/1980
41 A Cosmic Glow Manga Canon 12/01/1980
42 Space Fortress A Baoa Qu Manga Canon 19/01/1980
43 Escape Manga Canon 26/01/1980