Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler List

Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler List


Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water

Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
27-28, 30 24, 26, 29, 32-34 1-23, 25, 31, 35-39

⚠️ Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Girl at the Eiffel Tower Anime Canon 13/04/1990
2 The Little Fugitives Anime Canon 20/04/1990
3 The Riddle of the Giant Sea Monsters Anime Canon 27/04/1990
4 Nautilus, The Fantastic Submarine Anime Canon 04/05/1990
5 Marie’s Island Anime Canon 11/05/1990
6 Infiltration of the Secret Base Anime Canon 18/05/1990
7 The Tower of Babel Anime Canon 25/05/1990
8 Mission to Rescue Nadia Anime Canon 01/06/1990
9 Nemo’s Secret Anime Canon 08/06/1990
10 A Crowning Performance by the Gratan Anime Canon 15/06/1990
11 New Recruits for the Nautilus Anime Canon 22/06/1990
12 Grandis and Her First Love Anime Canon 06/07/1990
13 Run, Marie, Run! Anime Canon 13/07/1990
14 The Valley of Dinicthys Anime Canon 20/07/1990
15 The Nautilus Faces Its Biggest Crisis Anime Canon 27/07/1990
16 The Mystery of the Lost Continent Anime Canon 24/08/1990
17 Jean’s New Invention Anime Canon 31/08/1990
18 Nautilus vs. Nautilus Anime Canon 07/09/1990
19 Nemo’s Best Friend Anime Canon 14/09/1990
20 Jean Makes a Mistake Anime Canon 21/09/1990
21 Farewell… Nautilus Anime Canon 26/10/1990
22 Electra the Traitor Anime Canon 02/11/1990
23 Young Drifters Anime Canon 09/11/1990
24 Lincoln Island Filler 16/11/1990
25 The First Kiss Anime Canon 30/11/1990
26 The Lonely King Filler 07/12/1990
27 The Island of the Witch Mixed Canon/Filler 14/12/1990
28 The Floating Island Mixed Canon/Filler 21/12/1990
29 King vs. King Filler 11/01/1991
30 Labyrinth in the Earth Mixed Canon/Filler 25/01/1991
31 Farewell, Red Noah Anime Canon 01/02/1991
32 Nadia’s First Love…? Filler 08/02/1991
33 King’s Rescue Filler 15/02/1991
34 My Darling Nadia ♥ (Series Recap) Filler 22/02/1991
35 The Secret of Blue Water Anime Canon 01/03/1991
36 The New Nautilus Anime Canon 08/03/1991
37 Emperor Neo Anime Canon 29/03/1991
38 To the Sky… Anime Canon 05/04/1991
39 Successor to the Stars… Anime Canon 12/04/1991