Negima OVA/OAD Filler List

Negima OVA/OAD Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Negima OVA/OAD Filler List


Negima OVA/OAD

Negima OVA/OAD is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Negima OVA/OAD Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Negima OVA/OAD Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Negima OVA/OAD are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-8 9

⚠️ Negima OVA/OAD Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Negima OVA/OAD chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 1 Manga Canon 12/08/2008
2 Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 2 Manga Canon 17/11/2008
3 Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 3 Manga Canon 17/02/2009
4 Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 1 Destroyed? Negi Party! Manga Canon 17/09/2009
5 Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 2 We’ll look for my friends! Manga Canon 17/11/2009
6 Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 3 The birth of a new teacher and student duo Manga Canon 17/05/2010
7 Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 4 Road of the father, or the way of the teacher? Manga Canon 17/08/2010
8 Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 5 (extra) Magical Girl Yue Manga Canon 17/11/2010
9 Negima Anime FINAL Anime Canon 27/08/2011