Nisemonogatari Filler List

Nisemonogatari Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Nisemonogatari Filler List



Nisemonogatari is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Nisemonogatari Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Nisemonogatari Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Nisemonogatari are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Nisemonogatari Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Nisemonogatari chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Karen Bee, Part One Manga Canon 07/01/2012
2 Karen Bee, Part Two Manga Canon 14/01/2012
3 Karen Bee, Part Three Manga Canon 20/01/2012
4 Karen Bee, Part Four Manga Canon 27/01/2012
5 Karen Bee, Part Five Manga Canon 04/02/2012
6 Karen Bee, Part Six Manga Canon 11/02/2012
7 Karen Bee, Part Seven Manga Canon 18/02/2012
8 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part One Manga Canon 25/02/2012
9 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part Two Manga Canon 03/03/2012
10 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part Three Manga Canon 10/03/2012
11 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part Four Manga Canon 17/03/2012