No Game, No Life Filler List

No Game, No Life Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

No Game, No Life Filler List


No Game, No Life

No Game, No Life is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 No Game, No Life Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With No Game, No Life Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of No Game, No Life are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ No Game, No Life Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of No Game, No Life chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

0 No Game No Life : Zero Manga Canon 15/07/2017
1 Beginner Manga Canon 09/04/2014
2 Challenger Manga Canon 16/04/2014
3 Expert Manga Canon 23/04/2014
4 Grandmaster Manga Canon 30/04/2014
5 Weak Square Manga Canon 07/05/2014
6 Interesting Manga Canon 14/05/2014
7 Sacrifice Manga Canon 21/05/2014
8 Fake End Manga Canon 28/05/2014
9 Sky Walk Manga Canon 04/06/2014
10 Blue Rose Manga Canon 11/06/2014
11 Killing Giant Manga Canon 18/06/2014
12 Rule Number 10 Manga Canon 25/06/2014