One Piece Movies Filler List

One Piece Movies Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

One Piece Movies Filler List


One Piece Movies

One Piece Movies is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 One Piece Movies Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With One Piece Movies Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of One Piece Movies are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
2-3 1

⚠️ One Piece Movies Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of One Piece Movies chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 One Piece: The Movie Anime Canon 04/03/2000
2 Clockwork Island Adventure Filler 03/03/2001
3 Chopper’s Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals Filler 02/03/2002