Outlaw Star Filler List

Outlaw Star Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Outlaw Star Filler List


Outlaw Star

Outlaw Star is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Outlaw Star Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Outlaw Star Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Outlaw Star are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
9, 21-26 13-14, 16, 18-20 1-8, 10-12, 15, 17

⚠️ Outlaw Star Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Outlaw Star chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Outlaw World Anime Canon 05/01/1998
2 World of Desires Anime Canon 15/01/1998
3 Into Burning Space Anime Canon 22/01/1998
4 When the Hot Ice Melts Anime Canon 29/01/1998
5 The Beast Girl, Ready to Pounce! Anime Canon 05/02/1998
6 The Beautiful Assassin Anime Canon 12/02/1998
7 Creeping Evil Anime Canon 19/02/1998
8 Forced Departure Anime Canon 26/12/1998
9 A Journey of Adventure! Huh? Mixed Canon/Filler 05/03/1998
10 Gathering for the Space Race Anime Canon 12/03/1998
11 Adrift in Subspace Anime Canon 19/03/1998
12 Mortal Combat with the El Dorado Anime Canon 26/03/1998
13 Advance Guard from Another World Filler 02/04/1998
14 Final Countdown Filler 09/04/1998
15 The Seven Emerge Anime Canon 16/04/1998
16 Demon of the Water Planet Filler
17 Between Life and Machine Anime Canon 23/04/1998
18 The Strongest Woman in the Universe Filler 30/04/1998
19 Law and Lawlessness Filler 07/05/1998
20 Cats and Girls and Spaceships Filler 14/05/1998
21 Grave of the Dragon Mixed Canon/Filler 21/05/1998
22 Gravity Jailbreak Mixed Canon/Filler 28/05/1998
23 Hot Springs Planet Tenrei Mixed Canon/Filler 04/06/1998
24 Cutting the Galactic Leyline Mixed Canon/Filler 11/06/1998
25 Maze of Despair Mixed Canon/Filler 18/06/1998
26 Return to Space Mixed Canon/Filler 25/06/1998