Owarimonogatari Filler List

Owarimonogatari Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Owarimonogatari Filler List



Owarimonogatari is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Owarimonogatari Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Owarimonogatari Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Owarimonogatari are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Owarimonogatari Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Owarimonogatari chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Ougi Formula, Part One Manga Canon 03/10/2015
2 Ougi Formula, Part Two Manga Canon 03/10/2015
3 Sodachi Riddle, Part One Manga Canon 10/10/2015
4 Sodachi Riddle, Part Two Manga Canon 10/10/2015
5 Sodachi Lost, Part One Manga Canon 24/10/2015
6 Sodachi Lost, Part Two Manga Canon 31/10/2015
7 Sodachi Lost, Part Three Manga Canon 07/11/2015
8 Shinobu Mail, Part One Manga Canon 14/11/2019
9 Shinobu Mail, Part Two Manga Canon 21/11/2015