RWBY Filler List

RWBY Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

RWBY Filler List



RWBY is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 RWBY Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With RWBY Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of RWBY are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ RWBY Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of RWBY chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Ruby Rose Anime Canon 08/07/2017
2 The Shining Beacon Anime Canon 08/07/2017
3 The Shining Beacon, Pt.2 Anime Canon 08/07/2017
4 The First Step Anime Canon 08/07/2017
5 The First Step, Pt. 2 Anime Canon 08/07/2017
6 The Emerald Forest Anime Canon 15/07/2017
7 The Emerald Forest, Pt. 2 Anime Canon 15/07/2017
8 Players and Pieces Anime Canon 15/07/2017
9 The Badge and The Burden Anime Canon
10 The Badge and The Burden, Pt. 2 Anime Canon
11 Jaunedice Anime Canon
12 Jaunedice, Pt. 2 Anime Canon
13 Forever Fall Anime Canon
14 Forever Fall, Pt. 2 Anime Canon
15 The Stray Anime Canon 22/07/2017
16 Black and White Anime Canon 22/07/2017
17 Best Day Ever Anime Canon 29/07/2017
18 Welcome to Beacon Anime Canon 29/07/2017
19 A Minor Hiccup Anime Canon 29/07/2017
20 Painting the Town… Anime Canon 05/08/2017
21 Extracurricular Anime Canon 05/08/2017
22 Burning the Candle Anime Canon 12/08/2017
23 Dance Dance Infiltration Anime Canon 12/08/2017
24 Field Trip Anime Canon 19/08/2017
25 Search and Destroy Anime Canon 19/08/2017
26 Mountain Glenn Anime Canon 19/08/2017
27 No Brakes Anime Canon 26/08/2017
28 Breach Anime Canon 26/08/2017
29 Round One Anime Canon 02/09/2017
30 New Challengers… Anime Canon 02/09/2017
31 It’s Brawl in the Family Anime Canon 02/09/2017
32 Lessons Learned Anime Canon 09/09/2017
33 Never Miss a Beat Anime Canon 09/09/2017
34 Fall Anime Canon 09/09/2017
35 Beginning of the End Anime Canon 16/09/2017
36 Destiny Anime Canon 16/09/2017
37 PvP Anime Canon 23/09/2017
38 Battle of Beacon Anime Canon 23/09/2017
39 Heroes and Monsters Anime Canon 23/09/2017
40 End of the Beginning Anime Canon 30/09/2017