Serial Experiments Lain Filler List

Serial Experiments Lain Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Serial Experiments Lain Filler List


Serial Experiments Lain

Serial Experiments Lain is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Serial Experiments Lain Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Serial Experiments Lain Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Serial Experiments Lain are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Serial Experiments Lain Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Serial Experiments Lain chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Weird Manga Canon 06/07/1998
2 Girls Manga Canon 13/07/1998
3 Psyche Manga Canon 20/07/1998
4 Religion Manga Canon 27/07/1998
5 Distortion Manga Canon 03/08/1998
6 Kids Manga Canon 10/08/1998
7 Society Manga Canon 17/08/1998
8 Rumors Manga Canon 24/08/1998
9 Protocol Manga Canon 31/08/1998
10 Love Manga Canon 07/09/1998
11 Infornography Manga Canon 14/09/1998
12 Landscape Manga Canon 21/09/1998
13 Ego Manga Canon 28/09/1998