Silver Spoon Filler List

Silver Spoon Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Silver Spoon Filler List


Silver Spoon

Silver Spoon is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Silver Spoon Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Silver Spoon Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Silver Spoon are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-4, 6-22 5

⚠️ Silver Spoon Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Silver Spoon chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Welcome to Ezonoo Manga Canon 11/07/2013
2 Hachiken Rides a Horse Manga Canon 18/07/2013
3 Hachiken Meets Pork Bowl Manga Canon 25/07/2013
4 Hachiken Bakes Pizza Manga Canon 01/08/2013
5 Hachiken Runs Off Mixed Canon/Filler 08/08/2013
6 Hachiken Goes to Stay with the Mikages Manga Canon 15/08/2013
7 Hachiken Goes to Giga Farm Manga Canon 22/08/2013
8 Hachiken Makes a Huge Mistake Manga Canon 29/08/2013
9 Hachiken Hesitates Over Pork Bowl Manga Canon 05/09/2013
10 Hachiken Says Goodbye to Pork Bowl Manga Canon 12/09/2013
11 Take Off Running, Hachiken Manga Canon 19/09/2013
12 Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President Manga Canon 09/01/2014
13 Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez Hachiken Manga Canon 16/01/2014
14 Hachiken Jumps High Manga Canon 23/01/2014
15 Minamikujou Appears Manga Canon 30/01/2014
16 Hachiken Has His Hands Full Manga Canon 06/02/2014
17 Mikage Gives It Her All Manga Canon 13/02/2014
18 Komaba Stands on the Pitcher’s Mound Manga Canon 27/02/2014
19 Hachiken Howls Manga Canon 06/03/2014
20 The Last Milk Manga Canon 13/03/2014
21 Dream Manga Canon 20/03/2014
22 Over and Over Again Manga Canon 27/03/2014