Skip Beat! Filler List

Skip Beat! Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Skip Beat! Filler List


Skip Beat!

Skip Beat! is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Skip Beat! Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Skip Beat! Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Skip Beat! are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Skip Beat! Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Skip Beat! chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 And the Box Was Opened Manga Canon 05/10/2008
2 Feast of Horror Manga Canon 12/10/2008
3 The Emotion She Lacks Manga Canon 19/10/2008
4 The Labyrinth of Reunion Manga Canon 26/10/2008
5 The Danger Zone Manga Canon
6 Invitation to the Ball Manga Canon 09/11/2008
7 Princess Revolution Manga Canon 16/11/2008
8 Sink or Swim Together Manga Canon 23/11/2008
9 The Miraculous Language of Angels Manga Canon 30/11/2008
10 The Blue in her Palm Manga Canon 07/12/2008
11 The True Face of the Storm Manga Canon 14/12/2008
12 Her Open Wound Manga Canon 21/12/2008
13 The Battle Girls Manga Canon 28/12/2008
14 The Secret Stamp Album Manga Canon 11/01/2009
15 Together in the Minefield Manga Canon 18/01/2009
16 Dislike X Dislike Manga Canon 25/01/2009
17 The Date of Destiny Manga Canon 01/02/2009
18 Sin like an Angel Manga Canon 08/02/2009
19 The Last Ritual Manga Canon 15/02/2009
20 Invitation to the Moon Manga Canon 22/02/2009
21 The One Who Deserves to Be Manga Canon 01/03/2009
22 The Day the World Shattered Manga Canon 08/03/2009
23 And the Trigger was Pulled Manga Canon 15/03/2009
24 The Permissible Encounter Manga Canon 22/03/2009
25 And Then the Door Opens Manga Canon 29/03/2009