Soul Eater Not! Filler List

Soul Eater Not! Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Soul Eater Not! Filler List


Soul Eater Not!

Soul Eater Not! is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Soul Eater Not! Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Soul Eater Not! Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Soul Eater Not! are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1, 4-5, 12 2-3, 6-11

⚠️ Soul Eater Not! Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Soul Eater Not! chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Enrolling at DWMA! Manga Canon 08/04/2014
2 Girls’ Dorms à la Carte! Mixed Canon/Filler 15/04/2014
3 The Witch of the Girls’ Dorm! Mixed Canon/Filler 22/04/2014
4 Waver, Run! Manga Canon 29/04/2014
5 Invitation Fighting! Manga Canon 06/05/2014
6 This Is a Real Fight! Mixed Canon/Filler 13/05/2014
7 Nice Day for a Death Bazaar! Mixed Canon/Filler 20/05/2014
8 Tsugumi Spiral! Mixed Canon/Filler 27/05/2014
9 Pumpkin Growing! Mixed Canon/Filler 03/06/2014
10 The Beginning of the Nightmare! Mixed Canon/Filler 10/06/2014
11 Their Various Resolves! Mixed Canon/Filler 17/06/2014
12 Soul Resonance! Manga Canon 24/06/2014