Soul Hunter Filler List

Soul Hunter Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Soul Hunter Filler List


Soul Hunter

Soul Hunter is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Soul Hunter Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Soul Hunter Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Soul Hunter are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-13 14-15 16-26

⚠️ Soul Hunter Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Soul Hunter chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 An Incredible Mission Manga Canon 03/07/1999
2 First Hunt of a Soul Manga Canon 10/07/1999
3 An Android Called Naza Manga Canon 17/07/1999
4 An Astonishing Secret of Naza Manga Canon 24/07/1999
5 Lord Chi-Chan Escapes from the Capital Manga Canon 31/07/1999
6 A Thundering Warrior Manga Canon 07/08/1999
7 Queen Chiang is Arrested Manga Canon 14/08/1999
8 Challenge of Yang-Toe Manga Canon 21/08/1999
9 Rebel of General Fun-Faze Manga Canon 28/08/1999
10 A Braveheart at Lintow Barrier Manga Canon 04/09/1999
11 Dreadful Weapons Manga Canon 11/09/1999
12 General Fun-Faze vs Commander Wenzon Manga Canon 18/09/1999
13 Taikun meets Lord Chi-Chan Manga Canon 25/09/1999
14 The Seiki Army Marches North Mixed Canon/Filler 02/10/1999
15 The Shisei’s Fierce Attack Mixed Canon/Filler 09/10/1999
16 The Houshined Shisei Filler 16/10/1999
17 The Melody of the Chinese Fiddle Drifts in Su Castle Filler 22/10/1999
18 The Brothers Return to the Wilderness Filler 29/10/1999
19 Chouka Goes Up In Flames Filler 05/11/1999
20 The Yin Dynasty Falls Filler 12/11/1999
21 Dakki is Houshined Filler 19/11/1999
22 Battle at Mount Kunlun Filler 26/11/1999
23 Taikoubou is Cornered in Gyokukyo Palace Filler 07/12/1999
24 Genshitenson Shows Taikoubou the Future Filler 14/12/1999
25 Taikoubou Lowers a Fishing Hook Into the River of Reminiscence Filler 21/12/1999
26 Taikoubou Shows the Way Filler 29/12/1999