Space Cobra Filler List

Space Cobra Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Space Cobra Filler List


Space Cobra

Space Cobra is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Space Cobra Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Space Cobra Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Space Cobra are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Space Cobra Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Space Cobra chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Resurrection! The Psychogun! Manga Canon 07/10/1982
2 The Mysterious Zygoba! Manga Canon 14/10/1982
3 Archenemy! Crystal Bowie Manga Canon 21/10/1982
4 Escape!! Sid Prison Manga Canon 28/10/1982
5 Mystery! Who is the Fearsome Sniper? Manga Canon 04/11/1982
6 The Magician’s Identity! Manga Canon 11/11/1982
7 Jane’s Revenge! Manga Canon 18/11/1982
8 Fierce Battle! Cobra versus Bowie Manga Canon 25/11/1982
9 Behold!! The Snow Gorilla Pirates! Manga Canon 02/12/1982
10 The Tattoo’s Secret Manga Canon 09/12/1982
11 Zados, the Sand Planet Manga Canon 16/12/1982
12 The Dreadful The Ultimate Weapon Manga Canon 23/12/1982
13 The Roulette of Death Manga Canon 30/12/1982
14 The Great Magician, Galtan Manga Canon 06/01/1983
15 My Dragon Crystal Friend! Manga Canon 13/01/1983
16 To Hell! Rug Ball Manga Canon 20/01/1983
17 The Good-For-Nothing Team Manga Canon 27/01/1983
18 Death Game! At 00:78 O’Clock Manga Canon 03/02/1983
19 Will It Happen?! A Grand Slam From Behind Manga Canon 10/02/1983
20 Death Match! The Horror of the Sand Ocean Manga Canon 17/02/1983
21 The Two Sword Kings Manga Canon 24/02/1983
22 The Underground Visitor Manga Canon 03/03/1983
23 The Tomb at the Bottom of the Ocean Manga Canon 10/03/1983
24 Care to Buy a Robot Manga Canon 17/03/1983
25 Cobra Is Dead?! Manga Canon 24/03/1983
26 Beyond the Fires of War Manga Canon 31/03/1983
27 The Evil Overlord! Salamander Manga Canon 07/04/1983
28 Cobra’s Angry Revenge Manga Canon 21/04/1983
29 The Man From The Arctic And Their Fiery Blood Manga Canon 28/04/1983
30 How to Defeat Salamander Manga Canon 12/05/1983
31 So Long! My Cobra! Manga Canon 19/05/1983